Contact persons purchase.

Peter Hofstadt
Vice-President Supply Chain Management
Wolfgang Götz
Head of Purchase

Transmission components, industrial services
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 163
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Wolfgang.Goetz@pistenbully.com
Michael Boncol
rubber parts, glass, accessories, vehicle equipment, fabrics, wood, bearings (DIN), varnish, packaging
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 175
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Michael.Boncol@pistenbully.com
Irene Geiges
Assistant Strategic Purchasing Global
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 179
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Irene.Geiges@pistenbully.com
Oliver Haug
electrical components, heating components, filter, DIN-parts, kanban
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 184
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Oliver.Haug@pistenbully.com
Theresa Thanner
Assistant Strategic Purchasing Global
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 164
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Theresa.Thanner@pistenbully.com
Franz Müller
hydraulik parts, expendables, attachments, aluminium parts, castings and forged parts
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 166
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Franz.Mueller@pistenbully.com
Roland Schultheiß
plastic components, electrical components, steel parts as in drawing, winches, ropes, turned parts
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 162
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 199

Roland.Schultheiss@pistenbully.com