Contact persons Service.

Raimund Mayer
Vize-President Service
Gerhard Strähle
Head of Technical Services
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 103
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

gerhard.straehle@pistenbully.com
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Kazakhstan, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Panama, Portugal, Spain
Albert Arbogast
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 118
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

albert.arbogast@pistenbully.com
Belgium, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Netherlands, Switzerland, Morocco, South Africa, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Jürgen Bannwitz
Eifel, Harz, Rhön, Northern Germany, Sauerland
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 111
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

juergen.bannwitz@pistenbully.com
Ralph Bohnet
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 116
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

ralph.bohnet@pistenbully.com
Allgaeu, Bavarian Forest, Saxony, Thuringia
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Great Britain, Ireland, Iceland, Japan, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Hungary
Udo Braun
Indoor
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 105
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

udo.braun@pistenbully.com
Upper Bavaria, Black Forest
Azerbaijan, Australia, Belgium, Greece, India, Iran, Israel, Lebanon, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Netherlands, Austria, Pakistan, Syria, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Cyprus
Alexander Dehm
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 117
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

alexander.dehm@pistenbully.com
Armenia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Canada, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Russia, Sweden, USA, Belarus
Tobias Kirsamer
Telephone: +49 (0)7392 900 - 137
Fax: +49 (0)7392 900 - 100

tobias.kirsamer@pistenbully.com
Swabian Mountains
Italy
Susanne Polak
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 115
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

susanne.polak@pistenbully.com
Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic

Office.

Maria Eggle
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 102
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

maria.eggle@pistenbully.com
Daniela Keilich
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 104
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 100

diana.keilich@pistenbully.com