Contact persons Sales.

Stefan Spindler
Vice-President Sales and Marketing
Werner Seethaler
Sales Manager Export PistenBully
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 402
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

werner.seethaler@pistenbully.com
Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
Stefan Lux
Product Manager SNOWsat
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 410
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

stefan.lux@pistenbully.com
Florian Gebhardt
Technical consulting, performances and instructions
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 407
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

florian.gebhardt@pistenbully.com
Matthias Geiger
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 417
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

matthias.geiger@pistenbully.com
Allgaeu
Austria, Switzerland, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia
Harald Häge
Antarctic
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 411
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

harald.haege@pistenbully.com
Black Forest, Swabian Mountains
Argentina, Chile, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey
Steve Junghans
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 403
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

steve.junghans@pistenbully.com
Saxony, Thuringia
Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Uzbekistan, Belarus
Wolfgang Lutz
Indoor
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 415
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

wolfgang.lutz@pistenbully.com
Upper Bavaria
Australia, Belgium, Great Britain, India, Canada, New Zealand, Netherlands, South Africa, USA
Georg Miller
Technical consulting, performances and instructions
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 406
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

georg.miller@pistenbully.com
Harald Schmid
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 414
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

harald.schmid@pistenbully.com
Bavarian Forest, Sauerland
Andorra, China, France, Greece, Iran, Japan, Lebanon, Morocco, Portugal, South Korea, Syria, Cyprus

Contact persons used vehicles.

Alexander Hörger
Head of Used and Utility vehicles
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 424
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

alexander.hoerger@pistenbully.com

Sales assistance.

Katja Doster-Schenk
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 413
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

katja.doster-schenk@pistenbully.com
Heike Lohmüller
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 412
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

heike.lohmueller@pistenbully.com
Margarete Manger
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 404
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

margarete.manger@pistenbully.com
Marina Munivrana
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 427
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

marina.munivrana@pistenbully.com
Sissi Ruf
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 416
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

sissi.ruf@pistenbully.com
Beate Schlossbauer
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 405
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

beate.schlossbauer@pistenbully.com

Office.

Birgit Götz
Telephone: +49 7392 900 - 401
Fax: +49 7392 900 - 445

birgit.goetz@pistenbully.com