• Vehicles
  • Innovation
  • Service
  • Spare parts
  • News & Fans
  • Contact
  • Shops

Photo contest

Send us your best PistenBully photo!

The photos should be of very good quality (300 dpi or DIN A4 enlargement). Participants agree that Kässbohrer Geländefahrzeug AG owns all the rights of use for the photos.

The winners will get a written notification. The judge's decision is final. Publication of the winning photographs on the PistenBully website at the end of the season. The participants agree that their photos will be published.

Send us your best PistenBully photo:
Kässbohrer Geländefahrzeug AG
Photo contest
Kässbohrerstr. 11
88471 Laupheim

or via e-mail:

Please don't forget to send us your postal address, if you transfer your picture by e-mail. Closing day on March 31st 2020.

Winners 2019

Alexander Matt; GER

Benoit Perarnaud; FR

Geoff Barnett; CA

Johannes Runar Viktorsson; ISL

Steve McKenna; GBR

Corsin Wetter; CH

Fabio Dos Santos; CH

Nicholas Ganz; IT

Axel Paukisch; CH

Mattia Lorenz; IT

Thibaud Dardaine; FR

Werner Koblinger; AU

Zuzana Hlavackova; SWE

This web page uses cookies more information